contact-icon

Get in touch with us so we can show you how you can join GoldenCare’s winning team

Contact Us To Get Started

GoldenCare USA
Toll Free: 800-842-7799   •   Local: 763-525-1111   •   Fax: 866-863-8608
Agent Site: www.goldencareagent.com
New Business: Fax: 866-863-8609   •   newbusiness@goldencareusa.com
Supplies: 888-410-7766   •   supplies@goldencareusa.com
Career: 800-331-4745   •   information@goldencareusa.com
Medicare Supplement: 866-862-2325   •   medicare@goldencareusa.com
Marketing: marketing@goldencareusa.com
Contracting: contracting@goldencareusa.com
10700 Old County Road 15, Ste 450   •   Plymouth, MN 55441

View Full GoldenCare Team Directory

Jon Randall, Regional Director
800-842-7799 Ext. 201
jonr@goldencareusa.com
States: DC, KY, IL, IN, MD, OH, WV, NC-Split, PA-Split, TN-Split

Lynn Voss,
Marketing Support
800-842-7799 Ext. 220
lynnv@goldencareusa.com

Jennifer Felten, Regional Director
800-842-7799 Ext. 211
jennf@goldencareusa.com
States: FL, IA, MN, ND, SC, SD, WI, NC-Split, PA-Split, TN-Split

Tom Randall,
National Marketing Director
800-842-7799 Ext. 212
tomr@goldencareusa.com

Jeff Clark, Regional Director
800-842-7799 Ext. 254
jeffc@goldencareusa.com
States: AL, CT, DE, GA, MA, MO, MS, NJ, RI, VA

Todd Anderson,
Vice President of Marketing
800-842-7799 Ext. 210
todda@goldencareusa.com

“We Are Here To Help You” 800-842-7799

For all other inquiries contact us using the form below

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.